Mycetoma Ambassadors


Recognising and commending the outstanding dedication and dynamic engagement displayed by our Mycetoma Ambassadors in championing the cause of mycetoma advocacy and awareness, we extend our heartfelt gratitude. These individuals have demonstrated exemplary commitment, actively contributing their time, energy, and passion to promote understanding and awareness surrounding mycetoma. Their unwavering support has proven instrumental in fostering a sense of community and bringing attention to the challenges faced by those affected by mycetoma. We are proud to acknowledge and celebrate these Mycetoma Ambassadors for their exceptional efforts in making a meaningful impact on the lives of individuals affected by this condition

Prof. Sumaia Abukashawa
Mr. Abd Al- Aziz Albashir
Prof. Ali Mohamed Shamo
Mr. Asim Albanna
Dr. Anshu Baneriee
Dr. Naima Algasser
Mr. Jamal Hassan Saeed
Ms. Hanan Abd Al-Kareem Abbas
Dr. Mohammed Abd Al-Gader
Mr. Sadig Ibrahim Abusin
Dr. Nathalie Strub-Wourgaft
Mr. Omer Abd Al-Rahman Abd Allah
Ms. Norma Kfouri
Ms. Monique Wasunna
Prof. Melanie Newoport
Mr. Hisham Salih Yagoub
Mr. Minoru Yamaguchi
Dr. Abd Allah Ali Ahmed
Dr. Nima Saeed Abid
Ms. Isra Abd Al-Latif